Member Benefit Programs

Enhancing your CHAMBER Membership Investment...

Benefit opportunities developed specifically to provide financial savings for you and your employees through SOCA and other member developed programs:

Health Care Benefits with the SOCA Benefit Plan / Anthem

Health Care coverage for businesses with 2 – 50 employees

Contact:  Employee Benefit Consultants/Thein Financial (937) 264-4000 or McGohan/Brabender (937) 293-1600

Workers Compensation Group Rating with Hunter Consulting Co.

Savings on BWC through group rating programs

Contact:  Brandon Hunter at (800) 486-6652 or email at bhunter@hunterconsulting.com

Payroll, tax and workers compensation with TeamWorx

Professional HR service for small and large employers

Contact:  James Baker at (513) 372-8723 or email at jbaker@teamworxhr.com

Dental Care Benefits with Superior Dental Care (SDC)

Competitive and effective dental plans for 2 or more employees, with value-added benefits

Call:  (937) 438-0238 or (800) 762-3159

Legal and Identity Theft Protection with Legal Shield / ID Shield

Affordable legal and identity theft protection

Contact:  Jennifer Thein at (937) 264-4000 ext. 16 or email at jennthein@theinfinancial.com

Prescription Drug Discount Card with Appro Rx (Free)

Available for all employees, their families and PETS!!!

Call:  (800) 808-1213

Credit Card Processing Services with Elavon

Lower processing fees, lower transaction rates and transparency

Contact:  John Webb at (937) 671-1606 or email at john.webb@usbank.com

Office Supply Program with Office Depot

Unbeatable discounts with savings of 15 – 30% on your “core” price list items

Contact:  Andrew Hazen at (855) 337-6811 ext. 12724 or email at andrew.hazen@officedepot.com

Document Shredding with Shred-It

Savings up to 35% with both on and offsite services

Contact:  Jean Cantrell at (937) 212-2109 or email at jean.cantrell@stericycle.com

Energy Savings with IGS Energy

Energy savings plans for electric and natural gas at the office AND at home

Contact:  Reggie Franklin at (937) 972-0382 or email at Reggie.Franklin@igs.com

Employment Background Screening with TRAK-1

Savings of at least 12%

Contact:  Dave Klotz at (800) 780-6407 or email at dave.klotz@trak-1.com

Foreign Exchange Services with BANNOCKBURN

Streamlined on-boarding and NO transaction fees

Contact:  John Schuermann at (937) 238-1686 or email at john.schuermann@bbgfx.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP
PLEASE CALL THE VANDALIA-BUTLER CHAMBER at 898-5351

SOCALOGO-NEW